Contact Us

The primary way to contact us is via email at the addresses below.

 

President / League Inquiries
Name Alan O'Driscoll
Email president@hmbsoccerclub.com
Phone 650-444-4270

 

Vice President
Name Vacant
Email vicepresident@hmbsoccerclub.com

 

Secretary
Name Ivan Chalif
Email secretary@hmbsoccerclub.com

 

Registrar
Name Terri Eckert
Email registrar@hmbsoccerclub.com

 

Financial Assistance Coordinator
Name Cindy Turgeon
Email fac@hmbsoccerclub.com

 

Treasury Liaison
Name Patrick Aranda
Email treasurer@hmbsoccerclub.com

 

Field Scheduler / Field Coordinator
Name Geronimo Jimenez
Email fields@hmbsoccerclub.com

 

Coaching Inquiries
   
Email doc@hmbsoccerclub.com

 

Web Master
Name Sonny Day
Email

webmaster@hmbsoccerclub.com

 

AYSO Liaison
Name John Minkstein
Email ayso@hmbsoccerclub.com

 

Referee Assignor
Name Ivan Chalif
Email referee@hmbsoccerclub.com

 

Tournament Director
Name Hilary Stamper
Email tournaments@hmbsoccerclub.com

 

Snack Bar Coordinator
Name Cathy Silveria
Email cathy.silveria@gmail.com